Reviews

Todd
4/7/2019
Great food, cash only for online orders truly sucks. Please reconsider and take credit cards
Alyssa
2/15/2019
The food here is AMAZING, however the problem with Little Kitchen is that they NEVER . EVER, get my order right as far as sauces, etc. I even started online ordering thinking that it would be better if they had it written in front of them and NO. Every single time they forget requested items. Last night I even called back and asked them to CHECK MY BAG BEFORE LEAVING TO MAKE SURE THEY HAD EVERYTHING. The owner assured me that he would and STILL! Bag came missing 3 things and with eggs in an order I requested no eggs in. I really want to patronize this business but it gets so frustrating when they always forget stuff. Then the owner acts like I am a NAG because I call and complain. He should at least adjust the price of my order when they mess up.
Joseph
1/30/2019
Delicious
Norris
12/26/2018
Very delicious and great service! Friendly staff!
Karen
12/3/2018
Want option to pay with credit card
sholom
11/12/2018
Good stuff. Best take out Chinese food in the area.
Miriam
7/21/2018
This restaurant is consistently great. You won't want Chinese from anywhere else after eating here.
Sarah
7/7/2018
Best Chinese food in Westchester!!
Kirsten
5/29/2018
Fresh delicious food
Thomas
5/13/2018
Very easy to use and the order was delivered quickly.
Robin
5/13/2018
I never tried Little Kitchen before and glad I did! Delicious. Everything was great and I loved the lo neon noodles!
jay
5/7/2018
Food was ready for me on arrival in about 15-20 minutes. I've had good experiences with Little Kitchen and the Beyond Menu app
Susan
4/8/2018
My new favorite Chinese food place in the area. Quality of the ingredients tastes much higher. Also, a nice selection of healthier options.
Jen
4/8/2018
Easy ordering, prompt and courteous service, delicious food including the best General Tso's Tofu I ever tasted!
Christine
4/4/2018
Wonderful
dottie
3/11/2018
I wish I could still give them a 5, but recently their service has gone downhill. You order on beyond menu and the food never comes, you call, and they never got the order. OR, you order, and wait and wait and wait.
dottie
3/11/2018
Food is great, delivery service is terrible. They need to get a new system to get food to paying customers better. Food is a 5, delivery is a 0.
dottie
3/11/2018
food is great, delivery has become very slow over the past couple of months, so slow that when it gets to your door it is barely lukewarm. Not acceptable. If it's late one more time, I will find a new place.
Kamila
3/4/2018
The food was good as always. However, we waited an HOUR and then called the restaurant who said they never received the order from Beyond Menu. Had to reorder and wait again. Not sure where the breakdown was but it’s not acceptable. I will call in my order directly next time.
Marni
2/28/2018
Very slow delivery -- over an hour and a half. But great food! (although some of it cold)
Zach
2/15/2018
soooooo goooooood
Lisa
1/26/2018
Food was delicious and staff was lovely. However, I placed my order on Beyond Menu and when I arrived 30 minutes later they hadn't received it.
Janet
12/19/2017
The food was delicious and perfectly prepared
Brigid
11/3/2017
Service was good but the food wasn't. I've ordered from here before so maybe a bad night but General Too was too hard to eat.
Michelle
9/13/2017
Food from here is good. It shouldn't take 1 1/2 hours for delivery though. Keep this in mind if ordering delivery.
Stephen
8/27/2017
Amazing Fresh Food every time!
Andrew
8/11/2017
Excellent quality and speed of delivery.
robert
5/23/2017
I like that you can order online. The delivery agent was very courteous.
Daphne
5/16/2017
Loved it! Quick delivery & amazing food.
Adrianne
4/29/2017
Food was good as usual. The only complaint is that the dumplings did not come with the sauce that they normally come with.
Charley
4/4/2017
Good delivery time. Kung Pow chicken was good.
Barbara
4/2/2017
The food was delicious but dry. The General Tso's, the Sesame Chicken, and the Chicken with Broccoli all needed more sauce. Very nice to find string beans under the chicken instead of the usual broccoli tossed in everywhere else. Also, don't know how you get the fried chicken pieces so incredibly crispy! Just please include a bit more sauce in the future.
Laura
3/20/2017
It was delicious. Their food always tastes fresh and they have plenty of healthy options.
Aydin
3/6/2017
Next time, I'll pass on the Tempura Shrimp which was basically fried shrimp and the Fried Honey Chicken Wings which lost their crispiness by the time they got here. Everything else was good and Little Kitchen remains our favorite Chinese in the area.
Joe
3/2/2017
All the food is good.
JP
3/1/2017
Love the food. Will order again and again. On this app please note the 'special instructions' section. Second time that dietary restrictions were missed.
Laura
1/10/2017
The food was great, however the driver first brought the wrong bag so order was finally delivered an hour after it was expected it be.
Christopher
12/13/2016
Food took a little longer then usual but the quality is always great here. Beef w Garlic Sauce was delicious and the Vietnamese Salad was super fresh. Best Chinese in town.
Kurt
12/13/2016
Order was fine except my request for brown rice was nit filled. Received white rice with all.
Alice
12/10/2016
Placing the order online was easy and efficient. The order was ready when we arrived 20 minutes later. The food is always fresh and really good. Best Chinese take out in Westchester!
Alyssa
8/30/2016
Excellent food, as always. Freshest ingredients
Paul
8/10/2016
szechuan dumplings
julie
8/7/2016
The food was as always amazing!!
YESENIA
7/8/2016
Excellent service, picked up order on time, order what exact made to order & tasted great! Will definitely continue to use this service :)
Jackie
6/17/2016
Delivery time was a little long (but granted it was Friday night) but it was well worth the wait! Food here is always exceptional !!!
Elizabeth
5/20/2016
Food is great!
Any questions please call us.